The Middlesex County Museum & Historical Society is currently CLOSED due to COVID-19.

Middlesex County Museum Leadership

Board of Directors

Bob Montague, President

Bessida Cauthorne-White, VP

Patricia Satterfield, Secretary

Diane Gravatt, Treasurer

Minister Davelin Gresham (Dave)

Beth Bader

Betsy Bristow

Mike Carey

Amy Earley

Bob Prichard

Jean Rhame

Marilyn South, Executive Director

Updated September 14, 2020


Advisory Board Members

Larry Chowning

Barbara Cockrell

Cynthia Lewis

Rev. Woodland Holmes 

Cecil King

Scott Krejci

Tyler Radabaugh

Celane Roden

Dr. Richard Shores

Ida Mae Shores

Claudia Soucek

David Taylor 

Rob Warner


Updated September 14, 2020