Middlesex County Museum Leadership

Board of Directors

Bob Montague, President
Urbanna, VA
Montague1007@juno.com

Bessida Cauthorne-White, VP
Jamaica, VA 
cauthornewhite@gmail.com

Patricia Satterfield, Secretary
Topping, VA 
ppsatter@aol.com

Diane Gravatt, Treasurer
Urbanna, VA 
dsgravatt@gmail.com

Minister Davelin Gresham (Dave)
Urbanna, VA 
Davelin.gresham@gmail.com

Beth Bader
Saluda, VA 
babader@vcu.edu

Mike Carey
Wake, VA 
mcarey@christchurchschool.org

Bob Prichard
Alexandria, VA 
bprichard@vts.edu

Marilyn South, Executive Director
Wake, VA 
Marsouth05@aol.com

Updated April 15, 2020

Advisory Board Members

Larry Chowning
Urbanna, VA 
lchowning@ssentinel.com

Dr. Richard Shores
Urbanna, VA 
blucrab@verizon.net

Ida Mae Shores
Urbanna, VA
blucrab@verizon.net

Cynthia Lewis
Hartfield, VA 
clewis@va.metrocast.net

Barbara Gill
Urbanna, VA 
barbaradangill@yahoo.com

Rev. Woodland Holmes 
Saluda, VA
HWoody2009@live.com

Tyler Radabaugh
Radabaugh.tyler@gmail.com

Rob Warner
Saluda, VA
robwarn189@gmail.com

Scott Krejci
Urbanna, VA 
rskrejci@gmail.com

Celane Roden
Saluda, VA
celanem@yahoo.com

Claudia Soucek
Saluda, VA 
c_soucek@hotmail.com

David Taylor 
804-815-8944
thetaylors@va.metrocast.net

Barbara Cockrell
Urbanna, VA 
Barbara.morning.cockrell686@gmail.com

Updated March 2020